Korean J Leg Med Search

CLOSE


Search

  • HOME
  • Search
Standard Operating Procedure for Postmortem Inspection in a Focus on Coronavirus Disease-19: The Korean Society for Legal Medicine
Joo-Young Na, Sang Jae Noh, Min Sung Choi, Jong-Pil Park
Korean J Leg Med. 2020;44(2):49-53.   Published online May 31, 2020
Full text    PubReader    Crossref - TDM    PDF    
Statistical Analysis of Postmortem Inspection Cases of the National Forensic Service Seoul Institute in 2017.
Young Man Lee, Minsung Choi, You jin Won, Jong pil Park, Cheol Ho Choi, Insoo Seo, Duk Hoon Kim, Seung gyu Choi, Bonggu Kang, Nahyun Aum, Dong yeong Kim, Seong Ho Kim, Yu hoon Kim, Jeong woo Park, Kyung moo Yang, Young Shik Choi
Korean J Leg Med. 2019;43(2):64-70.   Published online May 31, 2019
PDF    
The Statistical Analysis on the Postmortem Inspection Cases of National Forensic Service Seoul Institute in 2016.
You Jin Won, Jeong Woo Park, Seung Gyu Choi, Nahyun Aum, Dong Yeong Kim, Won Jun Seo, Seung Woo Choi, Min Je Lee, Mi Young Yu, Jong Pil Park, Minsung Choi, Seong Ho Kim, Soo Kyung Lee, Woong Jae Yun, Yu Hoon Kim, Yi Suk Kim, Seong Hwan Park, Jang Han Kim, Seong Ho Yoo, Soong Deok Lee, Jae Yong Gim, Kyung Moo Yang, Han Young Lee, Young Shik Choi
Korean J Leg Med. 2017;41(3):67-72.   Published online August 31, 2017
PDF    
The Statistical Analysis on the Postmortem Inspection Cases of National Forensic Service Seoul Institute in 2015.
Jeong Woo Park, Soo Kyung Lee, Woong Jae Yun, Jong Pil Park, Min Je Lee, Seung Woo Choi, Yu Hoon Kim, Seong Hwan Park, Jang Han Kim, Seong Ho Yoo, Soong Deok Lee, Jae Yong Gim, Kyung Moo Yang, Young Shik Choi, Han Young Lee
Korean J Leg Med. 2017;41(1):1-6.   Published online February 28, 2017
PDF    
Differences in the Determination of Cause and Manner of 127 Natural Death Cases by Postmortem Inspection and Autopsy.
Gi Yeong Huh, Kwang Hoon Kim, Gam Rae Jo, Sang Yong Lee
Korean J Leg Med. 2013;37(1):9-13.   Published online February 28, 2013
PDF    
About reform of autopsy system: focus into the limited autopsy.
Jang Han Kim, Soong Deok Lee
Korean J Leg Med. 2004;28(1):18-23.   Published online May 31, 2004
PDF    


ABOUT
ARTICLE CATEGORY

Browse all articles >

BROWSE ARTICLES
EDITORIAL POLICY
FOR CONTRIBUTORS
Editorial Office
Institute of Forensic Medicine and Department of Forensic Medicine, Seoul National University College of Medicine
103 Daehak-ro, Jongno-gu, Seoul 03080, Korea
Tel: +82-2-740-8360    Fax: +82-2-902-8340    E-mail: yoosh@snu.ac.kr                

Copyright © 2021 by The Korean Society for Legal Medicine. All rights reserved.

Developed in M2PI

Close layer
prev next